Dit zijn de Pro's van
Profilease

CONTACTEER ONS

Wij staan steeds tot uw dienst voor al uw vragen

Michaël Corstiaens

MANAGING PARTNER

+32 (0)485 17 34 36
michael@profilease.be

Simon Van Ormelingen

MANAGING PARTNER

+32 (0)490 43 69 55
simon@profilease.be

Nancy Smets

SALES MANAGER

+32 (0)477 79 60 15
nancy@profilease.be

Rens Megens

BUSINESS DEVELOPER

+32 (0)460 97 84 23
rens@profilease.be

Marieke Thyssen

SALES ASSISTANT

+32 (0)33 36 73 53
marieke@profilease.be

René Prud'homme

BUSINESS DEVELOPER

+32 (0)477 96 22 71
rene@profilease.be

Jörgen Mattelaere

BUSINESS DEVELOPER

+32 (0)488 44 00 48
jorgen@profilease.be

Petri Suykerbuyk

SALES ASSISTANT

+32 (0)33 36 73 53
petri@profilease.be

Samy Bouzid

BUSINESS DEVELOPER

+32 (0)479 78 22 23
samy@profilease.be

Julie Cluyse

SALES ASSISTANT

+32 (0)33 36 73 53
julie@profilease.be