Dit zijn de Pro's van
Profilease

CONTACTEER ONS

Wij staan steeds tot uw dienst voor al uw vragen

Michaël Corstiaens

MANAGING PARTNER

+32 (0)485 17 34 36
michael@profilease.be

Simon Van Ormelingen

MANAGING PARTNER

+32 (0)490 43 69 55
simon@profilease.be

Nancy Smets

SALES MANAGER

+32 (0)477 79 60 15
nancy@profilease.be

Rens Megens

BUSINESS DEVELOPER

+32 (0)460 97 84 23
rens@profilease.be

Marieke Thyssen

INTERNAL SALES

+32 (0)470 64 56 02
marieke@profilease.be

René Prud'homme

BUSINESS DEVELOPER

+32 (0)477 96 22 71
rene@profilease.be

Jörgen Mattelaere

BUSINESS DEVELOPER

+32 (0)488 44 00 48
jorgen@profilease.be

Petri Suykerbuyk

INTERNAL SALES

+32 (0)471 97 75 82
petri@profilease.be

Lynn Van Aert

INTERNAL SALES

+32 (0)470 62 86 31
lynn@profilease.be

Samira Abid

INTERNAL SALES

+32 (0)472 86 05 28
samira@profilease.be