Dit zijn de Pro's van
Profilease

CONTACTEER ONS

Wij staan steeds tot uw dienst voor al uw vragen

Management

team_member

Michaël Corstiaens

MANAGING PARTNER

+32 (0)485 17 34 36
michael@profilease.be

team_member

Simon Van Ormelingen

MANAGING PARTNER

+32 (0)490 43 69 55
simon@profilease.be

team_member

Nancy Smets

SALES MANAGER

+32 (0)477 79 60 15
nancy@profilease.be

Sales

team_member

Rens Megens

BUSINESS DEVELOPER AUTOMOTIVE
Antwerpen – Limburg

+32 (0)460 97 84 23
rens@profilease.be

team_member

Jörgen Mattelaere

BUSINESS DEVELOPER AUTOMOTIVE
Oost/West-Vlaanderen - Henegouwen

+32 (0)488 44 00 48
jorgen@profilease.be

team_member

Petri Suykerbuyk

Business Developer Equipment

+32 (0)471 97 75 82
petri@profilease.be

team_member

Jurgen Van Kerkhoven

BUSINESS DEVELOPER AUTOMOTIVE
Vlaams/West-Brabant - Namen

+32 (0)478 15 57 19
jurgen@profilease.be

team_member

René Prud'homme

Business developer trucks

+32 (0)477 96 22 71
rene@profilease.be

team_member

Jordan Cruz

Business Developer AUTOMOTIVE
Brussel

+32 (0)472 92 45 21
jordan@profilease.be

team_member

Bart Stuckens

Business Developer Equipment

+32 (0)472 17 49 51
bart@profilease.be

Internal sales

team_member

Charlotte Sols

INTERNAL SALES AUTOMOTIVE
Edegem

+32 (0)470 53 55 33
charlotte@profilease.be

team_member

Bassima Belahrichi

INTERNAL SALES AUTOMOTIVE
Edegem

+32 (0)470 64 56 02
bassima@profilease.be

team_member

Virginie Lambotte

INTERNAL SALES EXPERT
Brussel

+32 (0)470 93 26 29
virginie@profilease.be

team_member

Janate Mohsine

TEAMLEADER Brussels
Brussel

+32 (0)471 96 58 04
janate@profilease.be

team_member

Martijn Vaes

INTERNAL SALES EQUIPMENT
Sint-Truiden

+32 (0)470 62 86 31
Martijn@profilease.be

team_member

Yor Cup

INTERNAL SALES AUTOMOTIVE
Edegem

+32 (0)470 52 24 57
Yor@profilease.be